Google has released incognito mode for Maps, YouTube and Voice Assistant services

Google is rolling out new privacy features like incognito mode and automatic data deletion to its Maps, YouTube and Voice Assistant services.

Using the incognito mode, Google will no longer save your map activity (such as places last visited) on Google Maps, it would also take away personalised recommendations on the maps.

Google’s auto-delete features on YouTube, also allows you erase your viewing history on YouTube.

The auto-delete feature is coming to Google Voice, in the coming weeks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *